October 20, 2017

 

 

Affiliate - TrustedChoice.gif 

 

 

Our Staff

6900 Wedgwood Road N, S/302
Maple Grove, MN 55311
763-259-0101

Agents

Jeff Smith
jeff@raysmithins.com

Steve Holmquist
Steve@raysmithins.com

Mac Gordon
mac@raysmithins.com
Jay Burian II
jay@raysmithins.com 

Customer Service Representatives


Diana Staber - Commercial Lines
diana@raysmithins.com

Linda Johnson - Commercial Lines/Accounting
lindaj@raysmithins.com

Joan Archer - Commercial Lines
joana@raysmithins.com

Melanie Smith - Claims / Automation
melanies@raysmithins.com

Patty Saunders - Personal Lines
pattys@raysmithins.com

Leslie White- Personal Lines
leslie@raysmithins.com